Loading...



About Us

Every spring, the Rowan Television Network hosts a live 5 hour Telethon, each year benefiting a different charity. The entire event is completely student produced, complete with an executive team as well as help from professors.

Over the past nine years the RTN Telethon has raised more than $29,000 for organizations such as the Ronald McDonald House of Southern New Jersey, Alex’s Lemonade Stand, the Make-A-Wish-Foundation, Relay For Life, the Waves for Water Restore the Shore Project, and most recently the Special Olympics New Jersey.

For the past few months, student members of the Rowan Television Network have spent countless hours filming Go4TheGoal events all over New Jersey. They’ve met children and adults whose lives were touched by Go4TheGoal and developed a deep appreciation for how the organization supports children with pediatric cancer

Production Team

Bryan & Erin

Bryan Dickerson
Erin Cahill

Executive Producers

dickersob0@students.rowan.edu
cahille9@students.rowan.edu

Adriana Alpizar

Adriana Alpizar

Associate Producer

alpizara4@students.rowan.edu

Taylor Forte

Taylor Forte

Associate Producer

fortet2@students.rowan.edu

Jodi Moser

Jodi Moser

Assistant Producer

moserj8@students.rowan.edu

Kevin Cornell

Kevin Cornell

Assistant Producer

cornellk5@students.rowan.edu

Ryan Reeves

Ryan Reeves

Talent Coordinator

reeves05@students.rowan.edu

Olivia Fasano

Olivia Fasano

Performance Coordinator

fasanoo7@students.rowan.edu

Sara Reiken

Sara Reiken

COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR/PUBLIC RELATIONS

reikens8@students.rowan.edu

Drew Mueller

Drew Mueller

Technical Engineer

muellera0@students.rowan.edu

Antimo Ferrilli

Antimo Ferilli

Set Design
 

ferrillia0@students.rowan.edu

Jasmin Brown

Jasmine Brown

Set Design
 

brownj6@students.rowan.edu

Jason Macukewicz

Jason Macukewicz

Post-Production Director
Graphics

macukewij5@students.rowan.edu

Ed Coshland

Ed Coshland

Technical Engineer

coshlande8@students.rowan.edu

Rowan Television Network
201 Mullica Hill Rd, Glassboro NJ 08028
Bozorth Hall, Room 160
Office Phone- (856) 347-0786
General Email - rtntelethon@gmail.com